Our Mailing Address & Phone:

Central Chesterfield Little League, P.O. Box 2382, Chesterfield, VA 23832
(804) 271-0160

 

2017-2018 CCLL Board Members and Contact Information:

PositionNameMobile #Email Address
PresidentTodd Perry543-2024todd.p@ccllbaseball.com
VP – Operations (Safety, G&M, Chief Umpire, League Coordinators), TreasurerJeremy Phelps385-1218jeremy.p@ccllbaseball.com
VP – Player Relations (Internet, Player Agents, Registration, Uniforms, Equipment)Trisha Hurlock833-2169trisha.h@ccllbaseball.com
VP – Admin and Finance (Treasurer, Secretary, PR, Concessions, Auxiliary/Sponsorships)Drew Lasky338-6124drew.l@ccllbaseball.com
Player Agent, Co-Coaches Training CoordinatorTroy Perry513-6499troy.p@ccllbaseball.com
TreasurerBob Harwood933-6836bob.h@ccllbaseball.com
Recording Secretary, Fall Ball Coordinator, Co-AuxiliaryMarina Conger410-652-7356marina.c@ccllbaseball.com
Internet Information Officer, Co-Coaches Training CoordinatorMike Hupp380-7698michael.h@ccllbaseball.com
Concession ManagerMelissa Schneider873-5116melissa.s@ccllbaseball.com
Umpire In ChiefJim Skapars397-9911jim.s@ccllbaseball.com
Safety OfficerKevin Tillet221-0260kevin.t@ccllbaseball.com
SponsorshipsKevin Tillett221-0260kevin.t@ccllbaseball.com
Uniform ManagerSharon Quigley837-0547sharon.q@ccllbaseball.com
Grounds & MaintenanceJoe Williams930-4803joe.w@ccllbaseball.com
Equipment ManagerRandy Westfall892-4687randy.w@ccllbaseball.com
SchedulingJohn Stolarik412-585-4211john.s@ccllbaseball.com
Registration Coordinator, Co-Auxiliary Amber Wyatt638-1294amber.w@ccllbaseball.com
LEAGUE COORDINATORS  
Rookie (4-5)Lovena Thore386-2683lovena.t@ccllbaseball.com
A (6-7)TBD 
AA (7-8)Matt Thore591-9302matt.t@ccllbaseball.com
AAA (9-10)Matt Thore591-9302matt.t@ccllbaseball.com
Major (11-12)Kathey Thore314-0364kathey.t@ccllbaseball.com
Intermediate (12-13)Kathey Thore314-0364kathey.t@ccllbaseball.com
Junior (13-14)Troy Perry513-6499troy.p@ccllbaseball.com
Senior (15-16)TBD