Our Mailing Address & Phone:

Central Chesterfield Little League, P.O. Box 2382, Chesterfield, VA 23832
(804) 271-0160

 

2016-2017 CCLL Board Members and Contact Information:

PositionNameMobile #Email Address
PresidentTodd Perry543-2024todd.p@ccllbaseball.com
VP – Operations (Safety, G&M, Chief Umpire, League Coordinators), TreasurerBob Harwood933-6836bob.h@ccllbaseball.com
VP – Player Relations (Internet, Player Agents, Registration, Uniforms, Equipment)Trisha Hurlock833-2169trisha.h@ccllbaseball.com
VP – Admin and Finance (Treasurer, Secretary, PR, Concessions, Auxiliary/Sponsorships)Audrey Evitts839-8201audrey.e@ccllbaseball.com
Recording Secretary, Concession ManagerMelissa Schneider873-5116melissa.s@ccllbaseball.com
Player Agent, Co-Coaches Training CoordinatorTroy Perry513-6499troy.p@ccllbaseball.com
Umpire In ChiefBob Zane761-1765bob.z@ccllbaseball.com
Internet/Information OfficerBrian Reed397-9352brian.r@ccllbaseball.com
Safety OfficerStephen Pearson651-9979stephen.p@ccllbaseball.com
Uniform ManagerSharon Quigley837-0547sharon.q@ccllbaseball.com
Grounds & MaintenanceJoe Williams930-4803joe.w@ccllbaseball.com
Co-Equipment ManagerCody Perry332-3257cody.p@ccllbaseball.com
Co-Equipment ManagerRyan Gregory939-0448ryan.g@ccllbaseball.com
SponsorshipsKevin Tillett221-0260kevin.t@ccllbaseball.com
AuxillaryMarina Conger410-652-7356marina.c@ccllbaseball.com
Co-Coaches Training Coordinator, SchedulingRick Fisher307-4189rick.f@ccllbaseball.com
Fall Ball CoordinatorsBob Zane, Marina Conger, Ryan Gregory 
   
LEAGUE COORDINATORS  
Rookie (4-5)Ryan Gregory939-0448ryan.g@ccllbaseball.com
A (6-7)Ryan Gregory939-0448ryan.g@ccllbaseball.com
AA (7-8)Darrell Cullop605-4744darrell.c@ccllbaseball.com
AAA (9-10)Matt Thore591-9302matt.t@ccllbaseball.com
Major (11-12)Matt Thore591-9302matt.t@ccllbaseball.com
Intermediate (12-13)Jeremy Phelps385-1218jeremy.p@ccllbaseball.com
Junior (13-14)Jeremy Phelps385-1218jeremy.p@ccllbaseball.com
Senior (15-16)Stephen Pearson651-9979stephen.p@ccllbaseball.com