Levels of Play/Ages/Fees


CCLL provides opportunities for kids from 4 to 16 years old to play baseball in seven different levels:

***Please be aware that all prices shown do NOT include the mandatory $25 fundraiser fee***

 

LevelFeeInfoContactEmailPhone
Rookie (4-5)*$85Introductory level focusing on teaching the game. Combination of coach pitch and teeRyan Gregoryryan.g@ccllbaseball.com939-0448
Single A (6-7)*$95Introductory level focusing on teaching the game. Combination of machine pitching and tee.Ryan Gregoryryan.g@ccllbaseball.com939-0448
Double A (7-8)*$110Standard infield and 4 outfielders on defense. Combination of machine pitching and kid pitchingDarrell Cullopdarrell.c@ccllbaseball.com605-4744
Triple A (9-10)*$110Standard infield and 3 outfielders on defense. Kid pitching.Matt Thorematt.t@ccllbaseball.com591-9302
Major (10-11)*$110 Matt Thorematt.t@ccllbaseball.com591-9302
Intermediate (12-13)*$110 Jeremy Phelpsjeremy.p@ccllbaseball.com385-1218
Junior (13-14)*$110 Jeremy Phelpsjeremy.p@ccllbaseball.com385-1218
Senior (15-16)*$110 Stephen Pearsonstephen.p@ccllbaseball.com651-9979
Challenger (5-18)**Special Todd Perrytodd.p@ccllbaseball.com543-2024

 

*Players with birth dates on or prior to 8/31/2005, Age is as of 4/30/2016.
*Players with birth dates on or after 9/1/2005, Age is as of 8/31/2016.
**NOTE: The Challenger program is for children with special needs and is run by Chesterfield Little League. Call for details.